The Competition includes a wide range of prizes for participants, including a special recognition reserved for finalists: the critics’ mention.

A jury of music critics will decree the award of 1,000 euros, offered by sponsor Inner Wheel Monza.

The jury of critics includes Nicola Cattò, editor of the magazine MUSICA; Luca Ciammarughi, pianist, writer, critic and host of Radio Classica; and Silvia del Zoppo, pianist, musicologist and editor of MusicPaper.